Drafty Reviews

4.74 Rating 693 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Drafty

About Drafty: Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0135

Email:
info@drafty.co.uk

Location:
Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"took a 400 pound line of credit, paid it back in full 18 days later and they froze my account. guess they want people who pay the minimum each month and make them more money rather than somebody who pays off the loan. this just confirms that they are looking to find people struggling and profit from them"
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"FRAUDLENT COMPANY STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!! SOMEONE CREATED A FAKE ACCOUNT UNDER MY NAME AND I HAVE TRIED FOR TWO MONTHS TO CONTACT THEM. I GOT THROUGH ONCE AND THEY SAID THEY WOULD GIVE ME NO DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT AND SAID 'SOMEONE WOULD CALL ME' AND THEY NEVER DID!!!!!!!!!! NOW I HAVE BEEN SENT A DEFAULT NOTICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY"
Posted 8 months ago
"Never defaulted always kept account up to date. Then had my account frozen."
Posted 9 months ago
"Worst company ever.. read all the details before hand and always double check payment plan..not worth it! 100s of better companies out there"
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor communication, when trying to get an answer to a question or any sort of support, they just don’t want to help. High interest rates just fleecing poor people out of their money."
Posted 1 year ago
"I apply for a loan. On the website it's says 90secs for the money for go in the account. They told me to wait for 24to48 hours because of technical difficulties. That lack of communication was appalling"
Posted 1 year ago
"Applied for an account to better my credit score and instead of the payday loan route even though I'd use it in case of emergency like vehicle repairs and so on I was declined instead people should be assessed on the ability to repay if needed rather than the credit score alone"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bad company hard to update account hard to found out about increase limit after 2year customer customers services no have clue how you can work with app and app it's bad really just stay oway from this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent 15 year old son a letter to open an account with them totally unacceptable where did the even get this child's details"
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't approve me for NO reason at all. Useless"
Posted 2 years ago
"not impressed at all"
Posted 2 years ago
"They trade as two different names and didnt tell me this so when I noticed this on my credit report I quired it as i didnt recognise the account and it was showing as two separate accounts which both were them and they froze my account once I quired why it showed Up as two different names I was only keeping myself safe thinking it was something fraudulent on my credit file"
Posted 2 years ago
"I signed up with an e-mail address created just for Drafty. Soon after using Drafty I bombarded by Spam e-mails for loans (two a day). You can't change your e-mail address online - you have to phone Drafty. Their phone agents are clearly just message takers: "We will request your e-mail change" but Drafty never changed my e-mail address. Also I never received a reply to my complaint they gave (or lost) my personal data for marketing without my permission."
Posted 2 years ago
"Well make sure you don't decide to get married while having an account with them cause they wont change your name and even if you get it changed on all your accounts and debit cards and you send them all the legal documentation their "system " will not accept it !! you will have to call in each month and make a phone payment rather than a quick on line payment!!!!! and this is 2017 !!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Rubbish declined me when others accepted me i pay my bills on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Approved 10 hours ago and still not received the funds"
Posted 2 years ago
"not being accepted seems drafty dont care about people will never use them again pure discrimination"
Posted 3 years ago
Drafty is rated 4.74 based on 693 reviews