Drafty Reviews

4.74 Rating 693 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Drafty

About Drafty: Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0135

Email:
info@drafty.co.uk

Location:
Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Can anyone explain to me how drafty works as I'm a little confused, is it effectively like a credit card? I Just don't understand so any help would ha great. Regards Simon"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Got credit available but when try to draw on it say there any error over and over"
Posted 2 years ago
"My account was suspended for no reason. When I phoned them they said it was system driven decision. I have available funds and haven't missed any payments. Not very impressed"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy to apply although I've not had any funds yet it's only been a couple minutes. Accepted me when other wouldn't. However I don't like the fact that you have to draw at least £50 straight away"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bad company hard to update account hard to found out about increase limit after 2year customer customers services no have clue how you can work with app and app it's bad really just stay oway from this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent 15 year old son a letter to open an account with them totally unacceptable where did the even get this child's details"
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't approve me for NO reason at all. Useless"
Posted 2 years ago
"I signed up with an e-mail address created just for Drafty. Soon after using Drafty I bombarded by Spam e-mails for loans (two a day). You can't change your e-mail address online - you have to phone Drafty. Their phone agents are clearly just message takers: "We will request your e-mail change" but Drafty never changed my e-mail address. Also I never received a reply to my complaint they gave (or lost) my personal data for marketing without my permission."
Posted 2 years ago
"Super easy to apply and very fair rates. Thanks Drafty"
Posted 2 years ago
"Well make sure you don't decide to get married while having an account with them cause they wont change your name and even if you get it changed on all your accounts and debit cards and you send them all the legal documentation their "system " will not accept it !! you will have to call in each month and make a phone payment rather than a quick on line payment!!!!! and this is 2017 !!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"IT WAS SO EASY TO FILL OUT THE DETAILS NEEDED TO APPLY FOR THE LOAN."
Posted 2 years ago
"Approved 10 hours ago and still not received the funds"
Posted 2 years ago
"Rubbish declined me when others accepted me i pay my bills on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Honestly, i was that impressed i HAD to write a review. Definately better than your average payday loan crooks....Application was very easy and straight forward, the rates are impressive and the whole idea is fantastic. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"Well wow. Didn't hurt a bit x"
Posted 2 years ago
"I never expected it to be that easy . Thank you for such a service."
Posted 2 years ago
"borrowed £100 over 3 months and only paid £6.45 in intrest. really happy"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent swift acces on your smartphone 20 mins max amazing result"
Posted 3 years ago
"FASTER AND EASY"
Posted 3 years ago
Drafty is rated 4.74 based on 693 reviews