Drafty Reviews

4.7 Rating 772 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
4.7
Based on 772 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 695 8072

Email:

Sumit.singhal@gaincredit.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Drafty give you a straight answer and let you know if you are entitled to credit, with in 10 minutes after you have applied, they don’t waste you time or effort like other loan companies, I have recommended them to a few friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drafty give you a straight answer and let you know if you are entitled to credit, with in 10 minutes after you have applied, they don’t waste you time or effort like other loan companies, I have recommended them to a few friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Automated phone service is impossible to use - constantly misdirects and when eventually getting through advises that payments can't be made over the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good job ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to be your customers 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a great safety net - it’s always there and the interest you accrue - does not reduce your amount you can borrow unlike credit cards - very happy with Drafty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a great safety net - it’s always there and the interest you accrue - does not reduce your amount you can borrow unlike credit cards - very happy with Drafty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you use this facility wisely then it is fantastic. Recommend this to any sensible person who is fine with being sensible with money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I pay what I need to daily sometimes more but still get big amount at end of the month not like advert says really
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bullys Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Drafty to everyone, not much online forms to fill in and I got the cash within 2 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to get money but if you pay the minimum monthly you’ll never clear your balance, BE CAREFUL OF THIS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and easy to get money but if you pay the minimum monthly you’ll never clear your balance, BE CAREFUL OF THIS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and friendly app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and friendly app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and straight forward terms. Customer service answered all my questions. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drafty is rated 4.7 based on 772 reviews