Drafty Reviews

4.71 Rating 716 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0135

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Location:

Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear and easy application
Posted 7 months ago
Cery good and Fast and simple
Posted 7 months ago
The application process was straightforward, but once I had made the application, but before confirming it, I could not change any details and re-apply.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Sorry you feel something has gone wrong. If you give us your details at drafty.co.uk/contactus we can look into this for you.

The Drafty team
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, easy and straight forward
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, quick online and quick at sending the money too!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

The Drafty team
Posted 9 months ago
So easy and so professional a great service
Posted 10 months ago
Quick & easy!
Posted 10 months ago
It’s very good simple to fill in
Posted 10 months ago
I can’t thank you enough for helping me with a short term cash loan.
Thanks Drafty
Posted 10 months ago
Easy payments
Posted 10 months ago
Great speedy service
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy process easy to follow understand and apply money in account in 90 seconds great service
Posted 10 months ago
I feel confident knowing I can access ££££ within a couple of minutes using the magic DRAFTY app!! Brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent. Quick lifesaving service.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy application
Posted 10 months ago
simple and easy application form and plenty of information to check out before you make a final decision.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

Thanks again,

The Drafty team
Posted 9 months ago
Magical stuff
Posted 11 months ago
Nice and easy to deal with so far
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and easy to use! Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.71 based on 716 reviews