Drafty Reviews

4.73 Rating 706 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0135

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Location:

Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy payments
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy process easy to follow understand and apply money in account in 90 seconds great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I feel confident knowing I can access ££££ within a couple of minutes using the magic DRAFTY app!! Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent. Quick lifesaving service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy application
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
simple and easy application form and plenty of information to check out before you make a final decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

Thanks again,

The Drafty team
Posted 4 months ago
Magical stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice and easy to deal with so far
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to use! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
took a 400 pound line of credit, paid it back in full 18 days later and they froze my account. guess they want people who pay the minimum each month and make them more money rather than somebody who pays off the loan. this just confirms that they are looking to find people struggling and profit from them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick and easy to navigate site too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
VERY EASY TO USE,EVERYTHING EXPLAINED AND NOTHING COMPLICATED TO UNDERSTAND.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unbelievably simple to apply and super fast. First time I've ever used this type of service and I am amazed at how simple the process was.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.


The Drafty team
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to apply and quick decision in under 2 minutes. Cash in bank in 90 seconds.. excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.73 based on 706 reviews