Drafty Reviews

4.74 Rating 638 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Drafty

About Drafty: Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0135

Email:
info@drafty.co.uk

Location:
Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good helps people out when it's needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good experice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Merry Xmas I love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"StrIght toward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient and straightforward"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"im not one to review anything but i work hard and at the minute I'm in a tight spot, i can't thank the people at drafty enough. easy/simple, quick and the moneys there if you ever need it. its really helped me out and id highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick & easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Application easy to use great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good easy to follow application process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple, easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easey and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"even with my past money problems Drafty were great help, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good, I work my butt off every day and pay my bills but an old ccj that is now satisfied prevents me from getting any type of credit. Drafty has genuinely made me feel like a normal person again instead of some unreliable untrustworthy person which I can assure you i'm not. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate and money into your account with in seconds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"a + very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and quick yo use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drafty is rated 4.74 based on 638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support