Drafty Reviews

4.73 Rating 706 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0135

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Location:

Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback.

The Drafty team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In addition to my below bad review, an email is ready to go to Randy Socol, Christopher Deboer, Stuart Driver, Arnold Iverson, Brian Markworth and Larry Rosenberger to see if they are aware how their company is being administered. I will be giving them details of the times and dates of 4hrs worth of calls (along with email chasers)and hopefully they will listen to the calls and see what substandard service your call centre provides. I feel sorry for the payments team as if staff and managers are to believed they are locked away without any phone lines as apparently it is impossible for anyone, internal or external, csr or manager to actually call them and find out why they 7 week+ delay. Was promised a callback (again)before mid day today with details that the refund has been paid and an offer of compensation. guess what though ? Nothing again so no doubt another 30-40min call to them at my expense to be fobbed off with 24/36 hrs again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast at paying out money when they make interest but when they owe out a tiny refund they take months. Currently 7 weeks with daily chaser phones calls+emails being ignored (Abhishek Bhasin was meant to be calling me urgently or emailing since last Thursday but hasn't bothered). Team leaders managers do not take escalated calls and if they do, they do not take ownership and everything will be actioned "within the next 24-36hrs", I've been quoted this everyday for the last week or so. Substandard service and plenty of companies who look after their customers properly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was very clear, easy to use, and a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

The Drafty team
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy and quick and no hard questions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy, quick and simple to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dan,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

The Drafty team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to deal with and so easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clear and easy application
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cery good and Fast and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The application process was straightforward, but once I had made the application, but before confirming it, I could not change any details and re-apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Sorry you feel something has gone wrong. If you give us your details at drafty.co.uk/contactus we can look into this for you.

The Drafty team
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, easy and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick online and quick at sending the money too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

The Drafty team
Posted 4 months ago
So easy and so professional a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick & easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s very good simple to fill in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t thank you enough for helping me with a short term cash loan. Thanks Drafty
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.73 based on 706 reviews