Drafty Reviews

4.70 Rating 251 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Drafty

About Drafty: Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0135

Email:
info@drafty.co.uk

Location:
Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Drafty ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick, easy and clear instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very happy now I can use small amount to pay off my holiday thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to apply, I like the fact that you have a credit limit but can draw as little or as much of that credit limit as you need at any one given time and are only charged on what you draw."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Drafty’ Aim is that I manage my account as affordable as I can. Am praying that’s the case as this is my first time, am yet to see the repayment plan. Hoping for happiness."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Application accepted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much I can now be on track again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic simple and effective my credit rateing is not great but this company excepted and a good decision they have made, very fast founds transfer and simple website to operate,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bad company hard to update account hard to found out about increase limit after 2year customer customers services no have clue how you can work with app and app it's bad really just stay oway from this company"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent 15 year old son a letter to open an account with them totally unacceptable where did the even get this child's details"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Didn't approve me for NO reason at all. Useless"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"not impressed at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ever since I discovered drafty I've never turned anywhere else for a bit of extra cash if I need it. Absolutely love the easy to use draw down system, plus how fast the money is transferred to my account is amazing. Even the initial registration was easy and quick. I find the monthly repayments really affordable. Drafty are always there for emergencies and really feels like they have my back, especially when no other loan companies would help me out. Best loan company around by far."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They trade as two different names and didnt tell me this so when I noticed this on my credit report I quired it as i didnt recognise the account and it was showing as two separate accounts which both were them and they froze my account once I quired why it showed Up as two different names I was only keeping myself safe thinking it was something fraudulent on my credit file"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I signed up with an e-mail address created just for Drafty. Soon after using Drafty I bombarded by Spam e-mails for loans (two a day). You can't change your e-mail address online - you have to phone Drafty. Their phone agents are clearly just message takers: "We will request your e-mail change" but Drafty never changed my e-mail address. Also I never received a reply to my complaint they gave (or lost) my personal data for marketing without my permission."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Got credit available but when try to draw on it say there any error over and over"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My account was suspended for no reason. When I phoned them they said it was system driven decision. I have available funds and haven't missed any payments. Not very impressed"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I kept getting refused by companies left right and centre as we only get benefits and around £100 in wages. Our benefits are military war pension so are around 300 a month. I applied as my husband can't work and I was offered £2k we only use what we need and it's so easy to pay back. You only pay what you can afford. I would recommend anyone who has money worries to use drafty."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Super easy to apply and very fair rates. Thanks Drafty"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Drafty is rated 4.70 based on 251 reviews