Drafty Reviews

4.70 Rating 730 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0135

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Location:

Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too expensive !
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to use and fair.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 2 days ago
really quick and easy to apply,money arrived really quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gave me £200, once I signed the contract and I had the money with in 5 minutes in my account, how many lenders can offer you cash within 5 minutes. Thank you Drafty I needed the cash for my son birthday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Drafty helped me out at a very dark time and I’m grateful thank you drafty
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant website got me out of a sticky situationn thanks drafty
Posted 1 month ago
When i first applied, i got approved with an initial Drawn down Line.
Straight after approval they then all of a sudden declined me??
After a very lengthy phone call this problem got resolved and i was able to use my account for maybe 3-4 months.
Then without any reason my account got frozen.
I always repaid on time, never any problems.
Several emails sent, but this Company duly ignores your messages. Appaling Customer Service!
AVOID! If there ever is any problem, you will NOT get it resolved with them!
This past year, due to Covid, they have put Cash restrictions on Accounts aswell (even though my account was already frozen for no reason, so i couldn't use it anyway!).
Today i've received an email that this restriction has now been removed and that i could use my available credit Limit on my account. But guess what...yes, my account is still frozen.
I have almost repaid the little that i owed now, and will be happy to see the back of them!
While this Drafty Line is a great Idea, it has been let down by the people that run it!
AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
Posted 1 month ago
My simple advice to everyone is to avoid this company. Everything about drafty is zero. It is easy to get the loan, however, they make ones life miserable. Customer service is the worst I have seen anywhere in the world. I regretted getting myself involved. Simply put, pathetic!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast in providing credit. Really helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy.
Posted 6 months ago
Website well designed
Posted 6 months ago
Awful company. Due to Covid-19 I have issues making payment which I called weeks ago to resolve, but could not get through and was told in a voice mail to contact them via email. So sent them a message advising this. I got no reply at part from an auto response. Called again a few days later and same thing. So sent another message and included the original message. Meanwhile I kept getting emails advising I had missed payments. Got a default letter today and called and met with same response. No one it taking calls nor answering any messages. Shocking in light of what is happening around the world.
Posted 11 months ago
Have been trying to contact drafty for weeks Email,chat, letter to head office,phone calls . No correspondence from them atall have raised the issue with the FSA and also mentioned reviews on trust pilot to the FSA. And guess what the details registered with them are the same I have so FSA have to investigate further . AVOID at all costs
Posted 11 months ago
Never thought I'd be approved, but Drafty delivered! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, fast service for last minute expense
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, really helped me out.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a drafty account for a few years now as it was easier than an overdraft. Had £2000 available and then suddenly my account was suspended. Apparently due to a periodical review. After contacting them because having a suspended account actually prevents you from making payments also, I was told it would be reviewed after 5-7 working days. No such luck. Rang them again and was told it was escalated and could I wait 48 hours. 72 hours later having heard nothing I rang back. Demanded to speak to a manager. After being told there was no manager available I eventually did speak to one who escalated it and raised a complaint. Was asked to wait 48 hours. 1 full week later I rang and they said please wait another 48 working hours. This has now been 3 full weeks since I had it initially escalated for investigation. Absolute jokers of a company. Avoid!
Posted 1 year ago
Drafty is rated 4.70 based on 730 reviews