Drafty Reviews

4.69 Rating 739 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 695 8072

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So fast and easy
Posted 5 days ago
Nice and easy to get money but if you pay the minimum monthly you’ll never clear your balance, BE CAREFUL OF THIS
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy to get money but if you pay the minimum monthly you’ll never clear your balance, BE CAREFUL OF THIS
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and friendly app
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use and friendly app
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service and straight forward terms. Customer service answered all my questions. So far so good!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very convenient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and easy process which enabled me to get funds for an emergency car repair
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this service many times, and eventually been contacted them saying my account has been suspended due to not paying back much of my account, when I did eventually pay them off in full I still got numerous emails regarding outstanding balance which was zero, I contacted them numerous times regarding this and still got numerous emails, I then replied to them saying if this is not resolved I will them report them to the ombudsman, then I I got a reply saying. Hello David, Thank you for your patience. When we set up Drafty accounts, we keep a close eye on things to make sure that we continue to make appropriate lending decisions. I’m sorry to tell you that based on the information we have looked at recently, we won’t be able to let you make any further draws on your Drafty account number 3736774. If you need any more help or information, the best way to talk to us is through our online chat service which you can get via our website. You can visit the ‘Contact Us’ section of our website at www.drafty.co.uk and send us a secure message. Regards, Drafty Customer Service Absolutely disgusting service Please don’t use them
Posted 4 weeks ago
Too expensive !
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and fair.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
really quick and easy to apply,money arrived really quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave me £200, once I signed the contract and I had the money with in 5 minutes in my account, how many lenders can offer you cash within 5 minutes. Thank you Drafty I needed the cash for my son birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Drafty helped me out at a very dark time and I’m grateful thank you drafty
Posted 2 months ago
A brilliant website got me out of a sticky situationn thanks drafty
Posted 2 months ago
When i first applied, i got approved with an initial Drawn down Line. Straight after approval they then all of a sudden declined me?? After a very lengthy phone call this problem got resolved and i was able to use my account for maybe 3-4 months. Then without any reason my account got frozen. I always repaid on time, never any problems. Several emails sent, but this Company duly ignores your messages. Appaling Customer Service! AVOID! If there ever is any problem, you will NOT get it resolved with them! This past year, due to Covid, they have put Cash restrictions on Accounts aswell (even though my account was already frozen for no reason, so i couldn't use it anyway!). Today i've received an email that this restriction has now been removed and that i could use my available credit Limit on my account. But guess what...yes, my account is still frozen. I have almost repaid the little that i owed now, and will be happy to see the back of them! While this Drafty Line is a great Idea, it has been let down by the people that run it! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
Posted 2 months ago
My simple advice to everyone is to avoid this company. Everything about drafty is zero. It is easy to get the loan, however, they make ones life miserable. Customer service is the worst I have seen anywhere in the world. I regretted getting myself involved. Simply put, pathetic!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service
Posted 6 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.69 based on 739 reviews