Drafty Reviews

4.69 Rating 242 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Drafty

About Drafty: Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0135

Email:
info@drafty.co.uk

Location:
Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Drafty?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Sent my 14 year old child an invitation to borrow money, you thick cunts
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sent 15 year old son a letter to open an account with them totally unacceptable where did the even get this child's details
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Didn't approve me for NO reason at all. Useless
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

not impressed at all
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ever since I discovered drafty I've never turned anywhere else for a bit of extra cash if I need it. Absolutely love the easy to use draw down system, plus how fast the money is transferred to my account is amazing. Even the initial registration was easy and quick. I find the monthly repayments really affordable. Drafty are always there for emergencies and really feels like they have my back, especially when no other loan companies would help me out. Best loan company around by far.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They trade as two different names and didnt tell me this so when I noticed this on my credit report I quired it as i didnt recognise the account and it was showing as two separate accounts which both were them and they froze my account once I quired why it showed Up as two different names I was only keeping myself safe thinking it was something fraudulent on my credit file
Posted 4 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I signed up with an e-mail address created just for Drafty. Soon after using Drafty I bombarded by Spam e-mails for loans (two a day). You can't change your e-mail address online - you have to phone Drafty. Their phone agents are clearly just message takers: "We will request your e-mail change" but Drafty never changed my e-mail address. Also I never received a reply to my complaint they gave (or lost) my personal data for marketing without my permission.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Got credit available but when try to draw on it say there any error over and over
Posted 6 months ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My account was suspended for no reason. When I phoned them they said it was system driven decision. I have available funds and haven't missed any payments. Not very impressed
Posted 6 months ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I kept getting refused by companies left right and centre as we only get benefits and around £100 in wages. Our benefits are military war pension so are around 300 a month. I applied as my husband can't work and I was offered £2k we only use what we need and it's so easy to pay back. You only pay what you can afford. I would recommend anyone who has money worries to use drafty.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Super easy to apply and very fair rates. Thanks Drafty
Posted 7 months ago
Vicky
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Well make sure you don't decide to get married while having an account with them cause they wont change your name and even if you get it changed on all your accounts and debit cards and you send them all the legal documentation their "system " will not accept it !! you will have to call in each month and make a phone payment rather than a quick on line payment!!!!! and this is 2017 !!!
Posted 8 months ago
Newton R
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very user friendly and sooo easy to pay and withdraw - fantastic
Posted 8 months ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Rubbish declined me when others accepted me i pay my bills on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's great, I can't get a loan anywhere and I like that when youpay some back every month it gives you the option to take more out without doing an application again
Posted 9 months ago
DaveO
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

What a very clever idea. Great idea about credit line. There if needed. Competitive interest rates and sure to blow many out of the water. Simple and easy to use.
Posted 11 months ago
Nic
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Honestly, i was that impressed i HAD to write a review. Definately better than your average payday loan crooks....Application was very easy and straight forward, the rates are impressive and the whole idea is fantastic. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Ade
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Superb idea easy and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Phillip S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Perfect to know you have a credit line to borrow on instantly when you need to. Flexibility to make extra payments and knowing that you only pay a very competitive interest rate only on your outstanding balance.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick and easy to apply although I've not had any funds yet it's only been a couple minutes. Accepted me when other wouldn't. However I don't like the fact that you have to draw at least £50 straight away
Posted 1 year ago
Drafty is rated 4.69 based on 242 reviews