Drafty Reviews

4.71 Rating 716 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 365 0135

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Location:

Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful company. Due to Covid-19 I have issues making payment which I called weeks ago to resolve, but could not get through and was told in a voice mail to contact them via email. So sent them a message advising this. I got no reply at part from an auto response. Called again a few days later and same thing. So sent another message and included the original message. Meanwhile I kept getting emails advising I had missed payments. Got a default letter today and called and met with same response. No one it taking calls nor answering any messages. Shocking in light of what is happening around the world.
Posted 1 month ago
Have been trying to contact drafty for weeks Email,chat, letter to head office,phone calls . No correspondence from them atall have raised the issue with the FSA and also mentioned reviews on trust pilot to the FSA. And guess what the details registered with them are the same I have so FSA have to investigate further . AVOID at all costs
Posted 1 month ago
Never thought I'd be approved, but Drafty delivered! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, fast service for last minute expense
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, really helped me out.
Posted 3 months ago
Had a drafty account for a few years now as it was easier than an overdraft. Had £2000 available and then suddenly my account was suspended. Apparently due to a periodical review. After contacting them because having a suspended account actually prevents you from making payments also, I was told it would be reviewed after 5-7 working days. No such luck. Rang them again and was told it was escalated and could I wait 48 hours. 72 hours later having heard nothing I rang back. Demanded to speak to a manager. After being told there was no manager available I eventually did speak to one who escalated it and raised a complaint. Was asked to wait 48 hours. 1 full week later I rang and they said please wait another 48 working hours. This has now been 3 full weeks since I had it initially escalated for investigation. Absolute jokers of a company. Avoid!
Posted 3 months ago
AWFUL Tried to repay part of the loan off was unable to do it online, phoned customers service they couldn't (system keep going back to my old card, couldn't accept new card despite being the same account my direct debit comes out from).

Was advised to pay to direct into there bank account instead, and that payment will be suspended for several days to allow sufficient time for the transfer.

I made the transfer straight away, despite this started receiving daily demand for payment.
Ten days later am still receiving destressing daily emails.
I have made for three phones calls and filed a complaint, been told not worry and that someone will be in touch still waiting hopelessly for someone to get back to me.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service site is a bit clumpy when on an iPad but generally very pleased with result all in less than 10 minutes.....
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent online company, so easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy, very efficient
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and quick response
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback.

The Drafty team
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and quick response
Posted 6 months ago
In addition to my below bad review, an email is ready to go to Randy Socol, Christopher Deboer, Stuart Driver, Arnold Iverson, Brian Markworth and Larry Rosenberger to see if they are aware how their company is being administered. I will be giving them details of the times and dates of 4hrs worth of calls (along with email chasers)and hopefully they will listen to the calls and see what substandard service your call centre provides. I feel sorry for the payments team as if staff and managers are to believed they are locked away without any phone lines as apparently it is impossible for anyone, internal or external, csr or manager to actually call them and find out why they 7 week+ delay. Was promised a callback (again)before mid day today with details that the refund has been paid and an offer of compensation. guess what though ? Nothing again so no doubt another 30-40min call to them at my expense to be fobbed off with 24/36 hrs again!
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast at paying out money when they make interest but when they owe out a tiny refund they take months. Currently 7 weeks with daily chaser phones calls+emails being ignored (Abhishek Bhasin was meant to be calling me urgently or emailing since last Thursday but hasn't bothered). Team leaders managers do not take escalated calls and if they do, they do not take ownership and everything will be actioned "within the next 24-36hrs", I've been quoted this everyday for the last week or so. Substandard service and plenty of companies who look after their customers properly.
Posted 6 months ago
This was very clear, easy to use, and a great product.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

The Drafty team
Posted 6 months ago
very easy and quick and no hard questions
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy, quick and simple to apply
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dan,

Thanks for the feedback, glad we could help.

The Drafty team
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 6 months ago
easy to deal with and so easy to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.71 based on 716 reviews