Drafty Reviews

229 Reviews

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 365 0135

Email:
info@drafty.co.uk

Location:
Wisteria Grange Barn, Pikes End, Pinner, London

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Samantha
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Rubbish declined me when others accepted me i pay my bills on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's great, I can't get a loan anywhere and I like that when youpay some back every month it gives you the option to take more out without doing an application again
Posted 1 month ago
DaveO
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

What a very clever idea. Great idea about credit line. There if needed. Competitive interest rates and sure to blow many out of the water. Simple and easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Nic
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Honestly, i was that impressed i HAD to write a review. Definately better than your average payday loan crooks....Application was very easy and straight forward, the rates are impressive and the whole idea is fantastic. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ade
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Superb idea easy and quick
Posted 3 months ago
Phillip S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Perfect to know you have a credit line to borrow on instantly when you need to. Flexibility to make extra payments and knowing that you only pay a very competitive interest rate only on your outstanding balance.
Posted 4 months ago
Mark B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very quick and easy to apply although I've not had any funds yet it's only been a couple minutes. Accepted me when other wouldn't. However I don't like the fact that you have to draw at least £50 straight away
Posted 4 months ago
RW
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It just appeared so straightforward
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Well wow. Didn't hurt a bit x
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

If I wwill
Posted 4 months ago
Sabina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I never expected it to be that easy . Thank you for such a service.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was quick and easy no question asked . I would tell all my friends if they need to borrow money to go to drafty .
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very fast and easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Thank Y
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very quick and easy.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous quick and easy to use . Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Paul C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple quick and affordable much better than a credit card that restricts you. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Paul C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very simple quick and affordable much better than a credit card that restricts you. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy process
Posted 4 months ago
Dom
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hopefully if the money comes in quick ! Was amazing
Posted 4 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.83 based on 229 reviews