Drafty Reviews

4.68 Rating 744 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Drafty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Drafty Reviews

About Drafty:

Drafty is a simple way of borrowing money. It's unique lending solution offers customers flexible borrowing, providing accounts with credit limits of up to £3000, with absolutely no fees. Using Drafty means that once your credit line is approved, you can get speedy access to money when you need it, but you aren’t charged for it when you don’t. You don’t need to reapply, you can simply draw cash from your available credit limit as long as your account is in good standing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 695 8072

Email:

info@drafty.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Drafty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If you use this facility wisely then it is fantastic. Recommend this to any sensible person who is fine with being sensible with money
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
I pay what I need to daily sometimes more but still get big amount at end of the month not like advert says really
Posted 1 week ago
Bullys Never again
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Drafty to everyone, not much online forms to fill in and I got the cash within 2 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
So fast and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to get money but if you pay the minimum monthly you’ll never clear your balance, BE CAREFUL OF THIS
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and easy to get money but if you pay the minimum monthly you’ll never clear your balance, BE CAREFUL OF THIS
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and friendly app
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and friendly app
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and straight forward terms. Customer service answered all my questions. So far so good!
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and easy process which enabled me to get funds for an emergency car repair
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this service many times, and eventually been contacted them saying my account has been suspended due to not paying back much of my account, when I did eventually pay them off in full I still got numerous emails regarding outstanding balance which was zero, I contacted them numerous times regarding this and still got numerous emails, I then replied to them saying if this is not resolved I will them report them to the ombudsman, then I I got a reply saying. Hello David, Thank you for your patience. When we set up Drafty accounts, we keep a close eye on things to make sure that we continue to make appropriate lending decisions. I’m sorry to tell you that based on the information we have looked at recently, we won’t be able to let you make any further draws on your Drafty account number 3736774. If you need any more help or information, the best way to talk to us is through our online chat service which you can get via our website. You can visit the ‘Contact Us’ section of our website at www.drafty.co.uk and send us a secure message. Regards, Drafty Customer Service Absolutely disgusting service Please don’t use them
Posted 2 months ago
Too expensive !
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and fair.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
really quick and easy to apply,money arrived really quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Gave me £200, once I signed the contract and I had the money with in 5 minutes in my account, how many lenders can offer you cash within 5 minutes. Thank you Drafty I needed the cash for my son birthday.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Drafty is rated 4.68 based on 744 reviews